To join the plan, you will need to set up subscription payments through Paypal. Please use the Paypal link below to subscribe :
FAQs for AAMP
Here are some commonly asked questions regarding our Abraham Albums’ Membership Plan.
Q: What is the Abraham Albums Membership Plan?
A: Abraham Albums’ Membership plan is our way to give back to the Professional Photographers and offer something more. There are Two main benefits to joining our Abraham Albums’ Membership Plan.
1) Direct Savings: You will receive credit based on your purchases. You will earn £90 annually!
2) Massive Savings: Abraham Albums’ Membership Plan photographers will receive a 20% discount at every 5th order.
Example: A member orders £100 for their 6th purchase with Iris Albums and are awarded £20 off this price paying only £80.
Q: What is the requirement to join?
A: AAMP requires £15 Monthly Subscription to join.
Q: When can I cancel my AAMP?
A: You can cancel your AAMP anytime.
Q: How much is the monthly membership?
A: Monthly membership payments are £15. You actually earn £22.50 credit to order products from Abraham Albums. That is a 50% saving.
Q: Do I have to be a member in order to purchase your products?
A: No, you do not have to join our membership to purchase any of our products.
Q: Then when do I start paying the £15?
A: As soon as you set up Subscription.
Q: Will I lose my credit if I cancel my membership?
A: No, your credit will remain in your account even after cancellation. The credit is yours until you use it.
Q: What happens if I do not use my credit this month?
A: Your credit will roll over month to month if not used.
Q: What can I use my credit on?
A: The credit can be used on any product from Abraham Albums. Delivery costs are not included with the credit earned through the Membership Plan.
Q: Will my credit expire?
A: No, your credit will not expire. It will roll over from month to month.
Q: Can I subscribe to more than one membership?
A: No, only one membership is allowed per account.
Q: Can I cancel the membership and reactivate later?
A: Yes, once you cancel your membership, you can rejoin at a later time.